Cooperation
There's no such thing as trivia in business, especially when it comes to partnerships. That is why while choosing supplier it is very important to explore all parameters of commercial quotation and check reliability of the company with which you are intending to cooperate. Particular attention shall be paid to the company's reputation in the market, quality and relevance of its products portfolio, compliance of its products with regulation of the Russian Federation, as well as financial terms of cooperation and after sale services.

Valta Pet Products has been in distribution business since 1996. Valta is continuously improving its business processes, products sales and promotion methods. All those features distinguish our Company from many wholesalers, which focus their attention only on sales. Valta conducts proactive trade and consumer marketing campaigns which ensure higher demand for products in the Company’s portfolio.

Over the past 21 years we have been carefully partnering with clients, displaying flexible and individual approach to financial terms of cooperation. Such approach is possible because of broad regional network consisting of 17 branches, 22 regional sales representatives and 4 dealers.

In addition, in 2012 Valta declared a CLIENTS’ERA! Knowledge of pet products industry, as well as advanced methods and experience in selling the best pet products allow Valta to understand the essence of each client's business.
There for ewe offer effective turnkey solutions that guarantee success of our cooperation:
Selected product range for all store formats
Pet products sales training for clients’ employees
Proactive in-store marketing support
 
All elements of this chain are aimed at increasing of our partners’ incomes and minimizing of risks.
Valta is a trusted name
Broad product portfolio allows Valta to be the leading distributor of products for majority of Russian pet products industry companies - pet stores, veterinary clinics, wholesalers, retailers (supermarkets and hypermarkets), canine and feline clubs, state canine organizations, as well as professional breeders.

We understand how important development of business for our clients, that is why we provide many after sale services. We deliver ordered products door-to-door with in Russia with own vehicles or with the help of proven transportation companies. We conduct regulartraining for our clients and help partners to design points of sale. To learn more about our Company’s business proposal please read 12 Reasons to choose».
Cooperation with Valta has already been appreciated by leading players in the pet products industry - their reviews are available in the relevant section of our web site.

Cooperation of Valta with new clients starts with the conclusion of Supply Contract, which defines rights and obligations of parties, as well as financial terms of cooperation.

Youraccount manager will prepare the Supply Contract and annexes thereto. His responsibilities will include full support of sales process, as well as development of individual strategies for client’s development.
For detailed information on the conditions of cooperation please contact your account manager, online assistant, or our office at +7 (495) 797-34-72, +7 (495) 797-34-73 or via the feedback form:
 
- Select the type of activity -

* Allowed file formats: doc, docx, pdf, jpg, png, zip, xls, xlsx

Send message
UP
Close
The article is not available Please log in

Сотрудничество
В бизнесе не бывает мелочей, особенно если дело касается партнерских отношений. Именно поэтому при выборе поставщика очень важно изучить все параметры коммерческого предложения, а также проверить надежность организации, с которой Вы планируете сотрудничать. Особое внимание при этом стоит обращать на репутацию компании на рынке, качество и востребованность товаров ее портфеля, их соответствие законодательным нормам РФ, а также на финансовые условия взаимодействия и сервисные услуги.

С 1996 года «Валта Пет Продактс» работает в дистрибуторском бизнесе, постоянно совершенствуя бизнес-процессы, технологии продаж и продвижения товаров. Все это выгодно отличает нашу компанию от многих сервисных оптовых компаний, фокусирующих внимание исключительно на реализации продукции. «Валта» осуществляет активный торговый и потребительский маркетинг, что обеспечивает более высокий спрос на товары портфеля компании.

На протяжении 20 лет мы бережно поддерживаем партнерские отношения с клиентами, проявляя гибкость и индивидуальный подход при разработке финансовых условий сотрудничества. Во многом возможность такого подхода обусловливается широкой региональной сетью, включающей 16 филиалов, 20 региональных торговых представителей и 5 дилеров.

Кроме того, в 2012 году в компании «Валта» была объявлена ЭРА КЛИЕНТА! Наши знания в области зообизнеса, новейшие технологии, опыт работы с лучшими зоотоварами позволяют понимать суть бизнеса каждого клиента.
Поэтому мы предлагаем эффективные готовые решения, которые служат гарантом успеха нашего сотрудничества:
Подобранный ассортимент для каждого формата торговой точки
Обучение персонала клиента продаже этих товаров
Активная маркетинговая поддержка внутри магазина
 
Все элементы этой цепи нацелены на увеличение дохода бизнеса наших партнеров и минимизацию рисков.
«Валта» — это имя, которому доверяют
Широкий ассортиментный портфель позволяет «Валте» быть лидирующим дистрибутором товаров для большинства компаний российского зоорынка - зоомагазинов, ветеринарных клиник, оптовых компаний, торговых сетей (супермаркеты и гипермаркеты), кинологических и фелинологических клубов, государственных кинологических организаций, а также для профессиональных заводчиков.

Мы понимаем, насколько важно для наших клиентов развивать собственный бизнес, поэтому многие сервисные функции в этом процессе берем на себя. Мы осуществляем доставку заказанных товаров «до двери» собственным транспортом или с помощью проверенных транспортных компаний по всей России. Мы регулярно проводим обучение персонала наших клиентов и помогаем партнерам с оформлением мест продаж. Узнать подробнее о предложении нашей компании можно, посетив страницу «12 причин выбрать нас».
Работу с «Валтой» уже оценили ведущие участники зоорынка – их отзывы доступны Вам в соответствующем разделе.

Сотрудничество «Валты» с новыми клиентами начинается с подписания «Договора поставки», который определяет права и обязанности сторон, а также финансовые условия сотрудничества.

Подготовкой договора и приложений будет заниматься Ваш персональный менеджер. В его обязанности входит полное сопровождение процесса продаж, а также разработка индивидуальной стратегии развития клиента.
Получить подробную информацию об условиях сотрудничества Вы можете у персонального менеджера отдела продаж и у on-line консультанта, а также обратившись в офис компании по телефонам (495) 797-34-72, (495) 797-34-73 или заполнив форму обратной связи:
 
- Выберите вид деятельности -

* Разрешённые форматы файлов: doc, docx, pdf, jpg, png, zip, xls, xlsx

Отправить сообщение
ВВЕРХ
Закрыть
Данная статья доступна только для авторизованных пользователей. Пожалуйста войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.