Company

Valta Pet Products, JSC is one of the largest companies in the Russian pet products industry. The Company’s portfolio includes more than 40 well-known brands (of USA, Europe, Japan, Russia). For over 21 years in business Valta has gathered in its portfolio the widest range of quality and popular pet products from leading manufacturers.

Today our catalog includes products of 55 manufacturers from Europe, America, Japan and Russia: pet foods, vitamins, treats, toys, cages and pet carriers, beds, professional cosmetics for animals, products for grooming, veterinary drugs, anti-parasitic agents and many more. During the last 6 years we’ve been actively developing segment of private labels.

Our business

Product portfolio policy is a reflection of our philosophy. Products from Valta’s portfolio not only facilitate pet care, but also protect them and even save their lives. When making decision to introduce new item, we are always guided by our mission.

We care about quality and length of pets’ life by creating a culture of relationships between people and their loyal friends.
We believe that joy that people learn from communicating with their pets makes the world better.

Our values

Our greatest value is relationship with our clients and suppliers. Business on trust is the key to long-term mutually beneficial partnership.We are honored to cooperate with clients from the pet care industry (stores, veterinary clinics and pharmacies, wholesalers) from Kaliningrad to Vladivostok, and our vast branch network allows us to provide members of our Professional Breeders Club with all necessary pet products. Our every second client came to us upon recommendation of acquaintances, because Valta is a trusted name. To learn how to become our client in the section Cooperation.

Valta is a prestigious and reliable partner, dedicated to success of each client.

We value initiative, commitment to results, responsibility and professionalism in our employees. These qualities allow our team of from bright and creative people to achieve synergy. We value people who have their own opinion, who are willing and able to defend it. Herewith it is important to be able to hear opinions of colleagues. We give employees an opportunity to grow professionally and personally; and team work for a common goal allows us to create confidence in the future.

If you want to work together with caring like-minded people who are constantly looking for non conventional ways of business development and improvement, please visit Valta Jobs and Careers.

UP
Close
The article is not available Please log in

Компания

ЗАО «Валта Пет Продактс» является одной из крупнейших компаний в российской зооиндустрии. В портфеле компании более 40 известных мировых брендов (США, Европа, Япония, Россия). За 21 год работы "Валта" подобрала в своем прайс-листе самый широкий ассортимент качественных и востребованных зоотоваров от ведущих мировых производителей.

На сегодняшний день в нашем каталоге представлена продукция от 55 производителей из Европы, Америки, Японии и России: корма, витамины, лакомства, игрушки, клетки и переноски, лежанки, профессиональная косметика для животных, товары для груминга, ветеринарные препараты, антипаразитарные средства и многое другое. Последние 6 лет мы активно развиваем сегмент собственных торговых марок.

Наше дело

Ассортиментная политика является отражением нашей философии. Товары портфеля "Валты" не только упрощают содержание домашних животных, но обеспечивают их защиту и даже спасают им жизнь. Принимая решение о вводе новинки, мы всегда руководствуемся нашей Миссией.

Мы заботимся о качестве и продолжительности жизни домашних любимцев, формируя культуру отношений между людьми и их преданными друзьями.
Мы верим, что радость, которую познают люди от общения со своими питомцами, делает мир добрее.

Наши ценности

Самая большая ценность для нас — это отношения с наши клиентами и поставщиками. Business on trust (анг. «бизнес на доверии») — это залог длительного взаимовыгодного партнерства. Мы имеем честь сотрудничать с клиентами в сфере зообизнеса (магазины, ветеринарные клиники и аптеки, оптовые компании) от Калининграда до Владивостока, а наша большая филиальная сеть позволяет обеспечивать членов нашего «Клуба заводчиков "Валта"» всеми необходимыми зоотоварами. Каждый второй наш клиент приходит к нам по рекомендации своих знакомых, ведь "Валта" ­— это имя, которому доверяют. Узнать о том, как стать нашим клиентом можно в разделе «Сотрудничество».

Валта — это престижный и надежный партнер, нацеленный на успех каждого клиента.

В наших сотрудниках мы ценим инициативу, нацеленность на результат, ответственность и профессионализм. Только в этом случае, наша команда, созданная из ярких и творческих личностей, будет работать по принципу синергии. Мы ценим людей, имеющих собственное мнение, готовых и способных его отстаивать. При этом важно уметь слышать мнение своих коллег. Мы даем возможность сотрудникам расти в профессиональном и личном плане, а совместная командная работа на единую цель позволяет создавать нам уверенность в завтрашнем дне.

Если Вы хотите работать в компании неравнодушных единомышленников, которые постоянно ищут нестандартные пути развития и совершенствования бизнеса, загляните в раздел "Работа в "Валте"

ВВЕРХ
Закрыть
Данная статья доступна только для авторизованных пользователей. Пожалуйста войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.