How to Place an Order

Placing order shall be easy and quick. That is why we are constantly working to improve this service.

Account Manager

The best way to order is with the help of Account Manager directly at the client’s store. Professional advice, analysis of stock, recommendations on product range, focus on leading sales items, presentation of new and promotional products, suggestions on organization of products display and design of points of sale form our account managers will help our clients to successfully implement their business strategies.

If presence of account manager in your store is not possible due to territorial remoteness, we offer other purchase options: online wholesale store, back office operators or via Order Form.

Online Wholesale Store

Purchasing products at our online wholesale storeis the fastest way to place an order if you have access to the Internet.

At our online store you can view full and current range of products and easily find what you need. Quality images of products, detailed descriptions, availability statuses, product characteristics (weight, size), promotional offers, sales and announcement ofnew items , convenient directory navigation with additional filters and advanced search atour web site will help you to quickly choose the needed products and place an order. Our online wholesale store is open 24/7and only for the Company's clients. Registration at our web site is only possible after signing of the supply contract conditions of conclusion of the supply contract are described in Cooperation section.

If you regularly order the same products, you can speed up your purchase by using the Repeat Order service; intelligently designed notification system will allow you to be aware of all stages of order processing.

To optimize warehousing we are carefully record demand for scarce goods. Therefore, at online store web site you can place an order for not in stock items. This information will allow account manager to analyze the needs and notify you when we will receive the product. In a situation where goods are not available, our managers and operators are always ready to help with selection of similar products or advice approximate date of receipt of goods in the warehouse. For complete information about online wholesale store please visit Order Online

Order Form

Making purchases using Order Form in Excel file format allows you to place an order on any computer. Daily updated Order Form contains relevant information on availability of goods in stock, individual prices for the client, additional characteristics of goods. For variety of out of stock items you can get information on estimated date of arrival of such goods to warehouse.

Making purchases using Order Form in Excel file format allows you to place an order on any computer. Daily updated Order Form contains relevant information on availability of goods in stock, individual prices for the client, additional characteristics of goods. For variety of out of stock items you can get information on estimated date of arrival of such goods to warehouse. File format is customized for uploading into our internal accounting system, thus allowing us to process your order faster, to avoid influence of the human factor and to negate possible errors in processing of order by operator.

To get the Order Form please contact your account manager. If you need daily updated data on goods in stock, you can use our automated service which provides information about availability of goods in stock.

Similarly to ordering at our online wholesale store our employees will ask you to specify required amount of out of stock products, as it might be possible to include such products in the order.

Back Office Operator

If for a client it is more comfortable to communicate with person during ordering or client needs extended consultation on products, from 09.30 to 18.00 our operators are available to answer all questions and take the order.

For detailed information on ordering of Valta products please contact account manager, online assistant,or our office via the feedback form or at (495) 797-34-72, (495) 797-34-73.

We want to remind our clients that from Monday to Saturday from 09.00 to 18.00 Valta Cash&Carrywholesale store is open for them, where our clients can buy all the necessary products directly from the shelf.

UP
Close
The article is not available Please log in

Как сделать заказ

Оформление заказа должно быть легким и быстрым. Поэтому мы постоянно работаем над совершенствованием этого сервиса.

Персональный менеджер «Валты»

Самый грамотный подход – это оформление заказа персональным менеджером непосредственно в торговой точке клиента. Именно в этот момент профессиональная консультация, анализ стока, рекомендации по формированию ассортимента, фокус на лидирующие в продажах позиции, презентация новинок и акционных товаров, предложения по организации выкладок продукции и оформлению мест продаж позволяют профессиональным сотрудникам успешно реализовывать стратегию развития бизнеса.

Если пребывание нашего персонального менеджера в магазин невозможно в силу территориальной удаленности клиента, мы предлагаем дополнительные варианты оформления покупки – с помощью оптового online-магазина, через оператора «бэк-офиса» или через заполнение специального бланка заказа.

Оптовый online-магазин «Валта»

Покупка продукции в нашем оптовом Интернет-магазине - это самый быстрый способ оформления заказа при наличии доступа к сети Интернет.

В каталоге магазина Вы найдете самый актуальный ассортимент, качественные изображения продукции, подробные описания, статус наличия товара на складе, полные характеристики продукции (вес, размер, объем), акционные предложения, товары для распродажи и новинки, удобную навигацию по каталогу с дополнительными фильтрами и расширенный поиск по сайту, которые позволят быстро выбрать необходимые позиции и оформить заказ. Оптовый online-магазин работает 24 часа в сутки только для клиентов нашей компании. На сайте используется зарытая регистрация пользователей, которая возможна исключительно после подписания Договора поставки, условия заключения которого указаны в разделе «Сотрудничество».

Если Вы регулярно заказываете примерно одинаковый ассортимент, можно ускорить оформление покупки при помощи сервиса «Повторить заказ» - грамотно продуманная система уведомлений позволит Вам быть в курсе всех этапов комплектации заказа.

Для оптимизации складской логистики мы ведем тщательный учет спроса на дефицитные товары. Поэтому на сайте магазина Вы можете оформить заказ и на отсутствующие на складах позиции. Эта информация позволит персональному менеджеру проанализировать потребности и уведомить Вас при поступлении продукции. В ситуации, когда товара нет в наличии, наши менеджеры и операторы всегда помогут с подбором аналогичной продукции или подскажут ориентировочную дату поступления товара на склад. Получить полную информацию по работе оптового online-магазина можно в разделе «Заказ на сайте».

Бланк заказа покупателя

Оформление покупки с помощью «Бланка заказа покупателя» в файле формата Excel, позволит Вам сформировать заказ на любом компьютере. В ежедневно обновляемом бланке содержится актуальная информация по наличию товара на складе, индивидуальные цены для клиента, дополнительные параметры товаров. По ряду отсутствующих на складе позиций можно получить информацию по ориентировочной дате поступления товара на склад.

Формат файла адаптирован для загрузки в нашу внутреннюю учетную систему, что позволяет ускорить оформление заказа, избежать влияния «человеческого фактора» и сводит на нет возможные ошибки при обработке заказа оператором.

Получить «Бланк заказа покупателя» можно, обратившись к персональному менеджеру. Если у Вас есть потребность ежедневного обновления данных по товарам, то можно воспользоваться автоматическим сервисом информирования о наличии товара на складе.

Как и при оформлении заказа, в нашем оптовом online-магазине специалисты просят клиентов указывать необходимое количество отсутствующих на складе позиций, так как, возможно, их еще можно включить в заказ.

Оператор «бэк-офиса»

Если клиенту более комфортно живое общение при оформлении заказа или необходима расширенная консультация по продукции, то с 09.30 до 18.00 наши операторы готовы ответить на все вопросы и принять заказ.

Получить подробную информацию по оформлению заказа на продукцию «Валты» можно у персонального менеджера отдела продаж, задав вопрос online-консультанту, заполнив форму обратной связи или по телефонам (495) 797-34-72, (495) 797-34-73.

Хотим напомнить, что для наших клиентов c понедельника по субботу с 09.00 до 18.00 работает магазин оптовой торговли "Валта Cash&Carry", в котором можно купить все необходимые товары, сняв их непосредственно с полки.

ВВЕРХ
Закрыть
Данная статья доступна только для авторизованных пользователей. Пожалуйста войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.